The 2014 Magnetism Roadmap

Robert L. Stamps, Stephan Breitkreutz, Johan Åkerman, Andrii V. Chumak, Yoshichika Otani, Gerrit E.W. Bauer, Jan Ulrich Thiele, Martin Bowen, Sara A. Majetich, Mathias Kläui, Ioan Lucian Prejbeanu, Bernard Dieny, Nora M. Dempsey, Burkard Hillebrands

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

263 Citations (Scopus)

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'The 2014 Magnetism Roadmap'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Chemical Compounds

Engineering & Materials Science

Physics & Astronomy