Magnetic structure of C14-laves phase DyMn 2

Kazuko Inoue, Yoji Nakamura, Yasuo Yamaguchi, Kenji Ohoyama, Masayoshi Ohashi, A. V. Tsvyashchenko, L. Fomicheva

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)4306-4307
Number of pages2
Journaljournal of the physical society of japan
Issue number12
Publication statusPublished - 1998 Jan 1


  • C14-laves phase DyMn
  • Magnetic structure
  • Magnitude of magnetic moments
  • Powder neutron diffraction
  • Rietveld analysis

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Physics and Astronomy(all)

Cite this