Candidates for the 5α condensed state in 20Ne

S. Adachi, Y. Fujikawa, T. Kawabata, H. Akimune, T. Doi, T. Furuno, T. Harada, K. Inaba, S. Ishida, M. Itoh, C. Iwamoto, N. Kobayashi, Y. Maeda, Y. Matsuda, M. Murata, S. Okamoto, A. Sakaue, R. Sekiya, A. Tamii, M. Tsumura

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

2 Citations (Scopus)


Dive into the research topics of 'Candidates for the 5α condensed state in <sup>20</sup>Ne'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy